CAMBr is led by elected and appointed individuals who volunteer to provide guidance and direct the organization. Please contact us if you'd like to join our team.

 

CAMBr

  
PositionNameE-Mail
Executive DirectorJerry Stoeckigtjstoeckigt@cambr.org
TreasurerNeil Barnish    nbarnish@cambr.org
SecretaryCraig Bresofcbresof@cambr.org
Grant DirectorSteve Buchtelsbuchtel@cambr.org
Marketing DirectorMelissa Musickmmusick@cambr.org

North Region

  
PositionNameE-Mail
Regional DirectorMichael Angusmangus@cambr.org
TreasurerTim Johanektjohanek@cambr.org
SecretaryDonny Achanzardachanzar@cambr.org
Marketing DirectorDavid Pohlmeierdpohlmeier@cambr.org
Andres Bike Park CoordinatorEd Tanhueco 
Raceway Woods CoordinatorRobert Sheltonrshelton@cambr.org
Beulah Park CoordinatorChris Daisycdaisy@cambr.org

South Region

  
PositionNameE-Mail
Regional DirectorDave Bell        dbell@cambr.org 
TreasurerSteve Mitoraj    smitoraj@cambr.org
SecretaryCraig Bresofcbresof@cambr.org
Public Relations DirectorJennifer MacKenziejmackenzie@cambr.org
Special Projects Director #1Larry Leellee@cambr.org
Meltdown Race DirectorDeanna Doohalukddoohaluk@cambr.org
Trail DirectorStan Slagersslager@cambr.org
The Garden Trail CoordinatorJeremy Kawkajkawka@cambr.org
Saw Wee Kee Trail CoordinatorGreg Bollingergbollinger@cambr.org
Navigate to Top